Best Lawyers®, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession, has named LLG partners Jack Laffey, Mark M. Leitner, Joseph S. Goode, and John E. Flanagan to their annual list of top attorneys. In addition to being honored in the practice areas of Commercial Litigation and Franchise Law, Joseph S. Goode was named Franchise Lawyer of the Year for Milwaukee.

John E. Flanagan: Antitrust Law and Antitrust Litigation

Mark M. Leitner: Commercial Litigation, Appellate Practice, and Franchise Law

Jack Laffey: Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

Joseph S. Goode: Commercial Litigation and Franchise Law, Franchise Law Lawyer of the Year for Milwaukee

Once nominated to Best Lawyers®, attorneys are then reviewed by peers in their practice area providing feedback on the nominee’s work. Best Lawyers® explains this “methodology is designed to capture, as accurately as possible, the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.”

Inclusion in Best Lawyers® is a testament to LLG’s commitment to providing its clients with passionate, innovative, and relentless representation.